The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Gujarati
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm writing this to say that I'm eagerly waiting for someone to enter in my life. I'm born and raised in Vadodara, Gujarat. I have done my PG Diploma in export import management, and currently working as a Marketing Head overseas at indoensia .Before that i was living in Singapore and was working with same Company ..I have been out of India since last 5 years for my academic and work reasons.

My native language is Gujarati but I can speak Hindi, English and Indonesian very well and I'm willing to learn more new languages. I'm religious and I believe in God. I'm very curious about exploring places and things. I wanna explore the world with my life partner..I've been to Europe and Southeast Asia.I like to visit some places where I can get greenery and peaceful atmosphere. Moreover I like to stay active by playing sports..Im keen to do adventurous things and love to meet new people.
I'm very much close to my friends. In my free time I watch movies, play games... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.