The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni vahora
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for partner Mera contact.mere photo me Diy
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni vahora
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Turkey, Japan, Italy, Ireland, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AUD 125,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.