The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Stockton, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my engineering studies from India and came to USA in 2009 to pursue my Masters. I am currently working as Mechanical Project Engineer with an established company in California, USA.

I am an extrovert and open-minded. I share my perspective at its face value and embodies compassion, honesty and confidence. I live life in the present without any regrets. I am in my element when I am socializing with people of different cultures and backgrounds. (This is not saying that I wont enjoy the company of being with you! :)

My best trait is to start a laughter riot which stems from my passion of cliched dialogues from Bollywood!

CAUTION!!!!! This could be injurious to health ;-)

I am looking for someone who can become my best friend and shares the same zeal for life. Also, I am seeking my partner in crime who will indulge in creating devious plans to conquer the world. It is very important that in our journey together, she does not forget... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Stockton, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.