The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76529570 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaykum. Im Name Visible on Login. I am looking for a guy who can accept me with my baby boy 4 years old. I had bad experience in previous marriage. Currently I m living with my Mom Dad. Plz serious person only call me I m not interested in time pass. I am a school teacher. I prefers Gujarati Muslims. Plz dont call me if you are from other state. Plz contact me if you find my profile match to yours.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Qatar
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.