The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76734457 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sheikh
  • Saskatoon, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. I was born and bought up in Riyadh , Saudi Arabia. Higher education in Saskatoon , Canada . My present status is on work permit and applied for Permanent Residence .
Please feel free to contact if you are interested and to the rest of you good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sheikh
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.