The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76757987 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile. it's hard to describe one self but here it goes , I love travelling , cooking , spending time with love one, reading and hiking. I am looking for a best friend to spend the rest of my life with who I can call my husband. if you like to know more about me just drop in a hi and let's see where this goes :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.