The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76817017 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Maidenhead, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself to be a kind and loving person; I work in education helping young people and would help anyone I could. I have a positive attitude towards life, I am also very broad minded. People consider me to be very understanding and down to earth someone who enjoys living life and experiencing whatever might be out there. I love travelling and finding new cultural experiences along with new things to eat. I'm also a bit of a festival kid and enjoy most live music events. I like to cook; particularly trying new recipes on the family who very kindly eat it all :) My family life is full of love, living with my brother, sister in law, my niece and my mum. I absolutely adore my niece - everyone says I am a doting auntie and I'm pretty pleased with the title. My parents are traditional by culture with modern values and have always taught us to look after each other and be good people. I would look for somebody that is similar to me; enjoys family life, but also socialising, laughing,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Training Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.