The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76898907 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I did B.E in electronics & communication from India. I came to Canada in 2012 & completed Post Graduate(PG) in Canada. Currently I am working with a well known private company as a department manager in Canada.

Things describes me: I like to stay around people, I am pretty close to my family. I like almost all d sports, movies & music (of course), travelling, and sometimes reading d book , I am sure this is not all about me neither about you but from here you may get an idea about talk or ignore lol... BEST OF LUCK on your search...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.