The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76902964 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as smart, educated, family loving and down to earth individual. I enjoy pursuing different activities. I like reading, dancing and traveling. I am an independent person who believes in leading a healthy, happy and balanced life.I am looking for a prospect from a well educated and cultured family. He must be well-settled, self-dependent and ambitious. As a person he should be well balanced, caring, truthful and sociable with good vision for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.