The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76908773 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is doing research in cancer related physiotherapy in India's biggest hospital, at Mumbai Reliance foundation hospital. She is permanent resident of Canada. She is responsible, understanding, mature, caring and loving. She has a modern outlook to life but has equal roots and respect for Indian culture. In her free time, she likes to do painting, go for run, go out with family and friends, read books and at times write.

Looking for a groom from Mumbai, Canada or USA who is highly qualified, preferably doctor or engineer. One who is career oriented but values family and friends. Who loves to work hard to achieve goals but at the same time know how to enjoy small moments of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.