The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a young and smart man holding a bachelor's degree in commerce working as an administration head and looking for a simple home loving and working girl. I have a separate house in Prabhadevi. I love to watch movies, travelling etc. I am an extrovert. I love to make friends and opening my heart out to them and also listening to them. I also like to help my family in household chores and will do the same with my life partner. I have been brought up with both traditional and modern values. I believe in all religions and don't have any problem with the religion of my life partner and will be happy to learn new things about her religion. I am a complete down to earth person. I don't think any work as inferior and always ready to stand by my life partner and family in any circumstances. If anybody interested you are most free to connect with me and find out more about me and vice versa.
lifestyle & appearance
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Parsi, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.