The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77196474 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Allow me to give some insights into my life.

I have pursued my Bachelors in Pharmacy from Gujarat Technological University and am working as a Production Technician in Apotex Research Private Limited.

An outgoing and open-minded individual with an optimistic outlook and moderate approach towards life would be my best-suited description. During my leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I have a penchant for travelling and love exploring amazing destinations.

Ours is a wonderfully close-knit family. My father has his own business in the field of Pharmacy while my mother is a sweet and caring homemaker. In siblings, I am accompanied by my younger brother.

Those were a few things about me. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.