The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77214479 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction of my son. Name Visible on Login is currently a Manager in the supply chain department of an oil and gas MNC in Singapore. He is set to pursue his MBA from Harvard Business School from Boston, USA in August 2024. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Chemical Engineering from the National University of Singapore.
We come from an affluent, nuclear family background with liberal values. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. He needs a loving and caring partner who can be with him in all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Oman, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Singapore. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Hindi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Others, Science, Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Biologist / Botanist, Physicist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.