The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77361098 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, not living together)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Company Secretary
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Kathlehong, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued my Masters in Engineering. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. Currently, I am employed as a Company Secretary.
My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. I seek a compatible life partner, a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfil our dreams together. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Kathlehong, Gauteng Province, South Africa (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait, New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 10 brothers and 10 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Company Secretary in defense/civil services
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in India, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.