The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77408575 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Townsville, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note: My mangal dosh is finish now. We are from Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Hi, I come from a Bhramin background from Gujarat and I am more focused on my spiritual life and connected to ISKCON along with my career. I am currently in QLD, Australia. I like travelling reading, riding, music and much more. I have 1 elder sister in India and she is married. Mom is housewife and father is retired now. I value the culture and also have my spiritual side so to balance with day to day life and work. Looking for a partner who share the similar values. Thanks for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Townsville, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.