The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Bhavnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
thanks for visiting my profile. I am differently able person from birth. I am a
self-reliant and warm-hearted person with strong will power and the zeal
to succeed. Believe in peace, respect elders and younger's easy going
person. I am imbibed the values of our Joint family and free time I have enjoys
watching movies and cricket and reading a books. I am looking for a respectful,
caring and understanding partner who will stand by me in every phase of
life. Who respects elders, has a deep sense of responsibility towards family and also
knows how to lead a happy and productive life. Realistic approach to life
and caring nature will be a good match. My father is retired from farming
and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. My life partner should most
importantly be my best friend, who I feel comfortable with me. You wish to
know more, you are highly welcome to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhavnagar, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli Patel, Hindu:Koli, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi, English, Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.