The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77485417 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Fashion
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Shwetambar Jain
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

Raised with a compass of good moral values, I have moulded myself in being adaptable and accepting of varied ideas. Being independent, I have the ability to use my tact in every walk of life, enabling me to set my priorities right. I hold a strong belief in leading all my endeavours with optimistic perspectives and have a positive approach in every situation. My energy is vivacious, I am an outgoing personality, a quality that helps me win over a good company.

A traveller at heart, I take a keen interest in exploring beautiful locations and learning about different cultures that co-exist. This reminds me of my trekking trip to Kanha Tiger Reserve and Tiger Hill in Madhya Pradesh; the experience brought me sheer joy and I discovered a new layer to me. My time away from work is spent listening to music, playing outdoor games like cricket and spending quality time amongst the people.

I have pursued my Fashion... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Shwetambar Jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associates degree - Fashion
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.