The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Kanjiswami
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I am Name Visible on Login, studied commerce and did Hons. in Economics from Narsee Monjee College, completed my masters in finance in 2014, and gave a try to CFA Level 1 as well. Began my career into e-commerce post that and Currently running fanbase merchandise platform.

Blah blaaah blaah, probably you're not reading now. But if you do, it would be great to chat with you.

I admire people with great sense of humour and honesty.
I respect people who has courage to follows their passion, and have positive approach towards life :)

Reach @ori__Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar, Kanjiswami
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.