The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77506382 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Nayaka,ST
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed diploma in Electrical & part time Bachelor degree in Electrical Engineering, searching for suitable job. My father is Mechanical Engineer & worked in one of the India's most reputed petrochemical company in Vadodara, Gujarat as a Senior Manager and Mother is house wife.I have one sister & brother, both unmarried.I am fond of listening music,watching TV & travelling.
Looking for right partner who is unmarried, loved & caring of similar age group, having good job/business and preferred family set up in Baroda or near by location in Gujarat.No cast bar for right candidate.if interested, contact on phone to discuss further. We have middle class family with liberal values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Nayaka, ST
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Vadodara, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Mehsana, Anand, Jamnagar, Surat, Valsad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.