The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77739112 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Shah
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me
I am down to earth, friendly, enjoys going out with friends, enjoy exploring different countries and cultures- need to see more of the world! I also don't mind having a night in with a film.
I enjoy trekking and always up for new challenges.

Like every girl I enjoy shopping too.


I am looking for someone who accept me for who, easy going and has family values too.
Drop me a message to find out more!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Shah
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Kenya
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Kenya
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.