The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77767176 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Kanam Patel
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, Thanks for visiting my profile. I would describe myself as someone who is ambitious, caring and optimistic. I have completed my Masters in Mechanical Engineering and working with Mascot Steel. I am currently living in Sydney. In my free time I like Movies, Photography, Driving, Eating out, Hiking, Sports, and Adventurous activities.

My family is settled in India. My Father is Businessman - Satyendra Fine Chem, Vadodara , Mother is homemaker and Elder brother works with my father in our Business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Kanam Patel
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.