The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bing unpaid member, please send the invite with your contact details on my given email or contact number.
A person with
A wishbone, a backbone and a funny-bone with high index of happiness.
Believes in: "your nature is your future". Flexible by nature, pleasing personality, 5-8" tall, medium fair complexion, self-disciplined, work-smart attitude and believes in unstated rule of space.
Master of Finance, studied throughout English medium.
Post-education, worked with a multinational company for a couple of months.
For over a decade has been progressively self-employed as an Immigration & Student Visa Consultant.
Having own spacious office with corporate infrastructure at Anand [Milk-city], Baroda & Canada.
Decent annual earnings and blessed with decent lifestyle coupled with all amenities.
A solo-traveler and literally every year visits overseas countries to meet overseas education partners in Canada, New Zealand... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.