The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Valsad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for checking me out. Here are a few things that tou should know about me.
I value family ties more than anything. My faith in our lord Jesus keeps me strong every day. I am quite the chilled person. I like to converse with people, read books, watch movies and go out with friends and family.
For my life partner, I am looking for someone who is also a believer in our Lord. Someone that I can comepletely trust and be best friends with, share all my secrets and enjoy the pleasures of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Valsad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat, Wyoming, Wisconsin, West Virginia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.