The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! A brief introduction about my son.

He is pursuing a PhD in Strategy from Bocconi University in Milan, Italy. Currently, he is in London for an exchange at the London Business School. He has completed an MSc in Economics from the London School of Economics. After his Ph.D. he plans to work as an Assistant Professor at a business school like ISB, IIM, HEC, or Harvard, this choice will be influenced by his future partner's profession. He was always passionate about this field of study.

Rohin is an independent, strong-willed, and well-balanced personality with a zest for life. A travel enthusiast, he visited South Africa for his last vacation. He enjoys exploring different picturesque locales. He relishes delectable varied meals with great delight. During his leisure, he engages in cricket, listens to all forms of music, and watches different genres of movies to entertain himself.

Ours is a close-knit family with moderate values. My husband is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Kenya... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.