The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78076474 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very open minded, frank, companionable, and who always loves to smile and make others smile. She is a striving young professional and knows how to have a good time, whether its about exploring different places, new adventures, trying new restaurants, traveling or simply spending quality time with family and friends. Change is the rule of life. So, She tries to evolve constantly in terms of developing myself to be more stable, flexible,and passionate about life in general. She was born and raised in India where She did her bachelors in Management Studies. She came to US in 2008 to pursue her masters and explore more opportunities. She would love to hold on to our Indian roots,while incorporating progressive and positive Western ideals. She come from a very close knit family with mixture of traditional and liberal upbringing. Though she is modern at heart, She is very down to earth individual who always respect elders and value the cultural traditions. She is looking for a significant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.