The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Please do not connect if you are not looking for something serious..


I have a masters degree in Computer Science and working as a Software Engineer at Capital One. I am also a business owner and I own a real estate firm and a software development contracting company. I am ambitious, self-made, caring & talkative. I like to balance professional & family life. I like simple things. Love to talk and meet people.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.