The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78480209 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Shah
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I see myself as a fun loving, outgoing person who likes going to theatres and watching movies. I enjoy dancing, shopping and visiting new places and this is reflected in the choice of degree I have studied i.e. Travel and Tourism Management.

I would like to find a partner who has a good sense of humour, is caring and understanding and respects family values. I am an optimistic person and generally have a positive attitude and would like to meet a similar minded person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Shah
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Hockey, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Barnet, Brent, Camden, Croydon, Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.