The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78522715 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Looking for someone whom I can call my soul mate and spend the rest of my life with...
About me, I am an ambitious man. I like to set my goals and work hard to achieve them. Most important people in my life - my family and friends. I like watching movies, listening to music, eating different tasty cuisines. I am fond of traveling a lot. I like to go to different places and enjoy outing with friends. And there is a lot more to talk about...

Looking for a life partner who can be my best friend, who could understand family and social values and who could be naughty and funny :) My family lives in Ahmedabad. I've got very caring parents and 2 older sisters. My father is retired now. He used to work for Industrial Extension Bureau of Gujarat Government as a General Manager. My mother is a housewife. My both sisters are into teaching and tutoring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.