The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78551231 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Gorval
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her bachelor's in electronics and communication from G.T.U.now she completed P. G. Certificate course in Project Management at Canada.She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to her and family and stand by her in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Gorval
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marwari
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Kitchener, Oshawa, Windsor, Hamilton, Mississauga... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.