The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,shreegod medatwal brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login's father Mr.Umakant Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login is 1987 born..height 5 "7 weatish decent looking staying with parents in Mumbai with 1 elder bro.She works for a pvt company as an sr.executive from last 6 yrs. She love to enjoy life to the fullest, which means she is all about enjoying even the smaller moments and taking advantage of the opportunities that come in her way. Things she enjoy the most include spending time with family and friends, exploring new places and trying out new things.she is good at managing her people and helping them. Her friends describes her as sincere, helpful, caring , honest, open minded, loyal, trustworthy, humorous and a well cultured.Our native place is Una ( Gujarat) our gotra is vashisth

About Family:

Our family is traditional with modern values .In our family there are four members including her ,me (her father) ,her mom and her elder bro.. i am employed and my wife she is the house maker.

Partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shreegod medatwal brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.