The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78787325 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,HINDU VANKAR/Scheduled Caste
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Note:- People who wanted to settle in Gujarat and UP,MP kindly do not send me request.


I, myself Name Visible on Login More and Thanks very much for visiting my profile.

It is very hard to describe yourself in a few words, but here although I have try.

I am kind of practical and down to earth person. I like to enjoy the present moments of my life and .I am pretty flexible with most of the things. I am cheerful and funny at a times, but equally responsible when the serious situations need to be handled. I love music and movies, cooking. I like to go out and see new places.

I am looking for person who devot there time and involve with me in daily communication

I was born and raised in India-Mumbai
I work as a Admin executive.
If you find me interesting, you can express your interest...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
HINDU VANKAR/Scheduled Caste
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.