The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Modh Ghanchi
  • Toowoomba, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me,

I have completed my bachelor's degree in commerce from Naran Lala College in Gujarat and an Masters in Professional Accounting from the University of Southern Queensland, Australia, and a Master’s in Business Administration from the University of Southern Queensland.

Currently, I am working with the University of Southern Queensland as an Academic Program Officer.

As a strong-willed and independent person, I am clear about my goals in life and prioritize my time and activities accordingly.

Time away from work is spent listening to music, watching movies from all genres except horror, cooking Gujarati and North Indian food, dancing to the tunes of Bollywood and Garba, relishing spicy home-cooked food, and engaging in-home workout.

We believe in equality, independence, and rights. My father is a businessman and my mother is a loving homemaker. My elder sister completed her education in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Modh Ghanchi
Lives in Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Australian Capital Territory... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Navsari, Surat, Vadodara... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.