The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few things to get to know me better.
I have completed my masters in Information Technology specializing in Networking.I am currently working as a site manager in Melbourne, Australia. My family and friends describe me as a person who is caring and has a good sense of humor - will always make you laugh :). I love listening to music, cooking, and travelling.

I am looking for a suitable life partner and friend who will bring love and warmth to our family. Please contact me for more details and I will be happy to discuss further.

Please note, this profile is being jointly managed by my parents and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.