The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thank you for visiting my daughters profile. Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in India before she relocated to Canada in May 2019. She is a very caring and family oriented person. She is adventurous and loves to cook different delicacies, travel trotting and is also a movie buff. She has a very outgoing personality. She has completed her MBA from Som Lalit School of Management in Ahmedabad. She has one younger brother who lives and works in downtown Toronto and she resides with him. Im Name Visible on Logins father who has a business in India while Name Visible on Logins mother is a homemaker. We are looking for a suitable match in US or Canada and someone who is single(no divorcees please).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.