The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Nairobi, Kenya

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...

I am born and brought up in Kenya.
I have completed my Bachelors in business management and currently working as a manager at a financial consultancy firm.

Listening to music, traveling, badminton, spending time with friends and family, are some of the things I enjoy ! Also actively involved with a non profit making organisation.

Please message to connect further, should my profile interest you.

Wishing all the very best in finding your match !
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Kenya, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.