The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings,I am Name Visible on Login born in Shahada, a beautiful town in Northern Maharashtra. Currently I am living in Pune with my parents.
I prefer to decribe myself as a liberal humanist and a staunch rationalist. I am a skeptic and slow in forming convictions but once formed I follow them unswervingly.
In professional capacity, I head the technology side of my company "Indroyd Labs", which I co-founded in year 2012. Games and experiential marketing are our predominant verticals. Primary reason to embark on the startup journey after graduating in EnTC was to take up my passion as profession and gratefully this journey has been humbling and satiating.
While elaborating on self let me enlist a few of my qualities that brush through my mind while I am tying this:
1. Things that I admire about myself:
Highly empathic: I can literally feel the pain of other people as my own
Honest:I am an ardent admirer of Mahatma Gandhi hence I try being as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia Bohra... more
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.