The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79480819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Lohana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello . My name is Name Visible on Login. Don't have any preconceived notions for a partner. Just seeking someone who can walk with me with equal mental equanimity through the peaks and troughs of life.

We are just 3 people living here in Dubai. Me, my mom and my younger bro making up for a very calm, peaceful and a spiritual home.


I am an avid reader of Indian Mythology and Spirituality holds precedence in my life whilst fulfilling all the necessities of a Sansarik Life :D


Born and brought up in India Mumbai. Working in UAE - Dubai for the last 4 years.
Living with family.
Working as a Financial Analyst in a large regional conglomerate based in Dubai.. Before Dubai I was into Investment Banking with J.P.Morgan for a little over 8 years.


Although not significant, but I have few tiny vices of my own. Feel free to drop in a text and we shall talk...

~Name Visible on Login~
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Lohana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.