The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79529274 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is good looking and good by nature, caring and loving. His hobbies is to travel and explore new places..He Is very foodie, love to listen music, good in sports etc....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad, Junagadh, Kheda, Porbandar, Amreli, Ahwa, Kandla... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.