The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • M.S Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Stockton-On-Tees, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my son.
He has completed his Master of Surgeon at Adani college bhuj.He has also cleared MRCS UK exam.He is working in NHS UK. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all.Searching for someone who will share a good compatibility with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Stockton-On-Tees, Durham, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.