The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi,Tablighi jamaat
  • Bologna, Italy

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslamualaikum w. w, here is a bit about me which will help you know me better. I am currently pursuing my Master's degree in Aerospace engineering in Italy (left with thesis only). I am basically from Anand, Gujarat.

Islam is an important part of my life. I offer 5 times namaz daily, recite Quran and fast during Ramazan. I love listening islamic Bayaan, doing Taalim of Fazail e amaal, Itikaf during ramazan, getting more and more knowledge about Islam and implementing it in my life to be a better muslim day by day. I would like to have a partner who makes me more closer to my Allah and who loves to perform all above religious activities with me.

I am quite ambitious, hard-working, persistent , career oriented and focused person. I love traveling and doing adventurous activities. I believe in simplicity and that’s what I expect from my partner too. I am quite straight forward person and do not like beating around the bush. I am looking for a partner who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi, Tablighi jamaat
Lives in Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.