The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,dhodiya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I am writing a few lines I think you should know about me.

Born and raised in Mumbai, I moved to Toronto in April 2021 from USA on a work permit. I have completed my MS Engineering from the University of Dayton and I am currently working at eBay as Sr. Software Engineer. I am self-motivated and self-aware in my daily life.
I have an unparalleled focus on my professional life while devoting equal importance to my family.

By nature, I am an introvert and greatly value my personal space. Apart from work, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I have an adventurous streak in me that compels me to discover new places, learn about new cultures and make new friends. I consider health and fitness to be important and do go to the gym a few times a week. I occasionally play the guitar as well.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father is self-employed and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Dhodiya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.