The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79609492 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Manassas, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my B.S. in Biology and Biochemistry. After getting my degree, I worked as an assistant researcher simultaneously volunteering at local hospitals. That got me interested in the health-care field for which I got my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree. I am currently working as a licensed physical therapist and tutor.

I am a creative cook. I like to explore with a blend of flavors. Some of my hobbies include nature photography, reading, listening to music, etc. My family and I are religious and have moderate values.

I am looking for someone who matches my interests as well as whose interests I meet. We are a small family settled in the United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Manassas, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.