The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79615584 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I have been born and brought up in Mumbai. I have done my MBA in finance and I used to work with Morgan Stanley and right now I work as an auditor for a private bank. I love watching movies, reading books and travelling to different places. I would love to meet someone who is passionate about travel and exploring new places, cusines and cultures. Other than that, I would love to meet someone who is passionate about their career and also plans to work post marraige.I live with my parents in Mumbai and would prefer someone from the same city or someone who is willing to settle in Mumbai at least for the time being. I am open to studying abroad if the chance presents itself but nothing is fixed as of yet.

Good luck finding your match and do contact me in case you want to know more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.