The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79729145 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I live in Coventry. I am a product designer who enjoys socialising, listening to alternative music and watching various comedies. I am a keen gym goer and have been going 5 days a week for the past year. I love to laugh and have a warped sense of humour.

I am looking for someone who has similar interests as me, who is fun, kind hearted and has a good understanding of family principles. I would also like to find that right person who I can hang out with go visit different parts of the world with and share my random thoughts with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Interior decoration, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.