The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79872738 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as outgoing, honest and someone they can rely on when they need to share anything. I went to Texas A&M where I did my undergrad in Finance. I finished my grad school and am currently working in a construction company in Houston. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies/tv shows, and keep up with financial markets. I try my best to be in shape and try to workout everyday in the week if I can.

I am looking for someone who is family oriented, friendly, outgoing and honest. Someone who I can share my interests with.

***ONLY LOOKING FOR MATCHES WITHIN USA*****
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.