The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79876949 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,Hindu Brahm Kshtriya
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is me in a nutshell. At Present, I am working as a HR- Technical recruiter.
I am a proud Hindu Brahma Kshatriya, raised with strong morals and values. Living independently, I'm a career-driven individual & aiming to settle in Vadodara.
Seeking a partner who embraces my modern outlook yet values family.

Connect over @nid_artgirl
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri, Hindu Brahm Kshtriya
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.