The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79959068 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a highly confident individual with strong willpower and determination. A sense of responsibility can be seen in my behaviour and attitude. My caring nature is admired by everyone around. Being a single mother, I maintain a smooth balance while handling various responsibilities.

I went to the University of Ontario Institute of Technology and acquired my Honours degree in Science. I am currently working as an Admin Professional in a reputed firm.

Although my work keeps me occupied, I still devote my quality time with my family and friends. I am a health conscious person and keep myself fit by following my daily workout routine. Playing badminton, listening to music and watching movies are some of my varied interests.

Ours is a close-knit family of four. My father monitors his business, while my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I am accompanied by a sister, who is an MD by profession.

Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet
Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.