The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79962861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am originally from Ahmedabad, India but have been in US since 2012. I finished med school in India before coming here; since then I have completed Masters in Public Health (MPH) from the Tulane University and residency in internal medicine from the Rutgers University, NJ. Currently, I am working at a hospital in Maryland & also hold part-time faculty appointment at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine. I have also been a researcher and have been lucky to have numerous publications in high impact factor medical journals with hundreds of citations - I am working to have EB1A through it. Personally, people call me as a kind & caring individual. My interests outside of medicine are varied & ever-evolving - it includes (but not limited to) sports, reading about current affairs, financial world news, astronomy, and much more. I like 90s bollywood songs & enjoy watching good shows/movies with friends & family. I also try to do yoga and exercise during free time. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.