The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80203840 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope you are doing great. I am very easygoing person with a positive attitude towards life. I am simple, soft-spoken, an educated with modern and traditional cultural values. Currently I am working as a Electro-Mechanical Engineer in reputed company here in Minnesota. I am passionate about traveling, hiking, going out on long drive, books, theatre, startups, trying new adventures things, and sports... I like listening music and also play various Indian classical instruments.

I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. I am looking forward to meet an open minded person, with good personality and sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.