The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80225618 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Bhatt
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and Namaste,
I am currently based in Wellington and have travelled few different cities since moved to New Zealand in 2015. I Came to pursue my career, have a better life for myself and most importantly for my next generation. I have obtained my New Zealand PR in 2022 and by October- 2027 will be applying my NZ Citizenship. Planning to settle down in nearest future.

Currently working with Accor hotels in Wellington and eventually after year or so will be looking for more stable job in Govt. Sector depending on what life has to offer. I enjoy simple and peaceful life with some adventurous activities once a year.

I believe to have a meal with my partner everyday and talk about day. Not leaving any space to roll-over day in bad notes regardless of personal or professional reasons.

Looking for partner which never leaves my side and must be ready to support me in this struggling phase of life. An family oriented person with calm and positive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Bhatt
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Northern Territory, Western Australia... more
City Living in Vapi, Valsad, Vadodara, Rajkot, Surat, Jamnagar, Gandhinagar... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.